Team

Kultur
kultur[at]bahnhof-langendreer.de
- Heiko Schwegmann (Konzerte): 0234-68716-10, heikoschwegmann[at]bahnhof-langendreer.de
- Martina Weinzierl (Kabarett/Comedy): 0234-68716-10/-12, martinaweinzierl[at]bahnhof-langendreer.de
- Rolf Stein: 0234-6871613, rolfstein[at]bahnhof-langendreer.de


Politik
politik[at]bahnhof-langendreer.de
- Kristin Schwierz: 0234-68716-30, kristin.schwierz[at]bahnhof-langendreer.de
- Uwe Vorberg: 0234-68716-35, uwe.vorberg[at]bahnhof-langendreer.de


Gastro/Parties
- Andrea Popp: 0234-68716-45, gastro[at]bahnhof-langendreer.de


Geschäftsführende Aufgaben
-
Gerd Spieckermann: 0234-6871645, gerdspieckermann[at]bahnhof-langendreer.de

Buchhaltung
- Stephanie Heß: 0234-68716-40/-42
verwaltung[at]bahnhof-langendreer.de

Presse
- Petra von Randow: 0234-68716-61, presse[at]bahnhof-langendreer.de

Haustechnik
- Gunter Schenkel
- Yuriy Kolesnykov

Veranstaltungstechnik
- Ralf Dunkel: technik[at]bahnhof-langendreer.de

Auszubildende
- Lisanne Oberstehoehfeld: lisanne.oberstehoehfeld[at]bahnhof-langendreer.de
- Adele Behrenbeck: adele.behrenbeck[at]bahnhof-langendreer.de

Vorverkauf
vorverkauf[at]bahnhof-langendreer.de

Endstation-Kino
info[at]endstation-kino.de
- Nina Selig: 0234-68716-20, n.selig[at]endstation-kino.de
- Serbay Demir: 0234-68716-20, s.demir[at]endstation-kino.de
- Kino-Café-Tresen: 0234-68716-22, service[at]endstation-kino.de (Kino-Reservierungen)

  • Bahnhof Langendreer
  • Wallbaumweg 108
  • 44894 Bochum
  • Tel 0234 / 687 16 10
  • info@bahnhof-langendreer.de